Translate

2020-2021

ST SCHOLASTICA’S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start Date: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Finish Date: Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Start Date: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Finish Date: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start Date: Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Finish Date: Friday 16th July 2021

INSET DAYS: Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th July and Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Please avoid planning holidays during term time. Children should attend school for the maximum number of days possible, since long or regular absences have a detrimental effect on learning and achievement.